Port Renfrew Fishing Adventures - Salmon Fishing - Wildlife Watching - West Coast Vancouver Island, British Columbia, Canada

Experience Port Renfrew's Superb Fishing, Southern Vancouver Island (Victoria, BC, Canada)

Page under construction, more coming soon. You will be automatically be redirected to www.fishingportrenfrew.ca in 60 seconds.

Fishing Port Renfrew on Facebook
Port Renfrew is a hidden jewel on Vancouver Island's south-west coast. World-class salmon and halibut fishing just 2 hours outside BC's capital city, Victoria. Nearby Swiftsure Bank offers incredible fishing potential, chinook and coho salmon, plentiful halibut, and an array of bottom fish including red snapper, ling cod, and black cod. In summer, every year several 50 pound plus spring salmon are caught, a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity! Plus the best Dungeness crab fishing on the west coast. Sitting in between the West Coast Trail, Juan de Fuca Trail, and road to Cowichan Lake, Port Renfrew offers a multitude of outdoor recreational activities beyond fishing: whale-watching, beachcombing, hiking, camping, biking, and swimming.

Port Renfrew Fishing Charters

Charter Name Contact/Tel Email
Wiley's Sport Fishing Matt Wiley - 250-510-2450 or 250-748-4846 wileyssportfishing@gmail.com
O'Fishal Charters Nelson Karger - 1-250-891-5483 nelson@ofishalcharters.com
Island Outfitters Toll Free: 1-866-915-4254 Phone: 1-250-475-4969 info@fishingvictoria.com
McKenna Sportfishing Charters Kevin McKenna - Home: (250) 647-0123 kevin@mckennasportfishing.com
King Coop's Fishing Charters Bill Cooper - Phone: (250) 216-6920 king.coop@shaw.ca
Devonian Fishing Charters John Lum - Sooke: (250) 642-0244
Cell: (250) 889-4032
john@devoniancharters.com
Jolly Rogers Fishing Adventures John Rogers - toll-free: 1-866-623-5646 patricejohn@pacificcoast.net
Choice Charters Brick Betsworth - 250-647-0175 brickb@telus.net
No Bananas Fishing Charters Trevor Zboyovsky - Phone: 1-250-812-2123 nobananas@fishingportrenfrew.ca
Kiwi Magic Fishing Charters Steve Arnett
250-642-1927 or 250-647-0019
Cell 250-686-0738 or 250-704-6765
kiwimagic@fishingportrenfrew.ca
Pacific Sportsfishing Charters Dan Harvey, Phone: 250-954-3997 steelhead07@hotmail.com
Hindsight Fishing Charters John Wells, Toll-free: 1-866-642-7393 John@hindsightfishing.com
Vicious Fish Charters Des Hatcher, Phone: 1-250-208-1686 viciousfishguiding@msn.com
Seawind Fishing Steve French - Phone: toll-free: 1-866-642-7444
Phone: 1-250-642-7444
steve@seawindfishing.com
Swell Time Charters Blair Legallais - Phone: 250-646 2002 info@swelltime.ca
Trailhead Resort & Charters Phone: 1-250-647-5468 info@trailhead-resort.com
Fishwestcoast Sportfishing Charters Curtis/Guy Nevraumont - 1-778-679-2538
Cell: 780-907-7443
 
Screaming Reels Fishing Charters Darrin Busscher
Cell: 250-732-6677
fishwestcoast@yahoo.ca
Jesse's Sport Fishing Jesse Fisher
(250) 896-7637
jessessportfishing@gmail.com

Port Renfrew Fishing Adventures
info@fishingportrenfrew.ca
Phone: 1-250-642-2587

Related sites: